Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Irvine (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    75.3 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : From the SSE at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Irvine

      • 21 Jan, Mon 62 / 45 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 65 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 70 / 47 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 76 / 50 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 76 / 49 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 78 / 51 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 75 / 51 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 71 / 54 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 70 / 49 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed

    Comments