Weather in Irvine (Updated 4 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    62.1 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Irvine

      • 27 Jun, Tue 84 / 68 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 88 / 70 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 87 / 72 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 81 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 80 / 68 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 81 / 69 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 87 / 71 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 90 / 70 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 92 / 70 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu

    Comments