Weather in Irvine (Updated 6 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    101.9 °F

    Humidity

    12%

    Wind : From the ESE at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Irvine

      • 26 Sep, Mon 83 / 56 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 73 / 45 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 76 / 48 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 80 / 48 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 79 / 48 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 76 / 49 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 79 / 52 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 83 / 56 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 85 / 59 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments